Clearing the air..

                 Now I know you may have been expecting a blog entry… But first I just want to clarify a few things. This section of my blog is called Anchored for a reason; a reason that some might understand and others might not.

So what is an Anchor?

Well by definition, it’s a fixed source of security or stability and/or a person to narrate or coordinate.

….. but why do you need to know this?

Simply because here, I will be narrating  how I go through this not so guaranteed thing we call life and how my fixed source of security (God) keeps me grounded.

Now, this area may get serious but hopefully it’s helpful. So feel free to ask anything you like and remember….

Yours Truly,

keivas-initials

Leave a Reply

