All time Favor!

                           You know… there’s a song out there that says “I’ve got favor on my life.” Of course I don’t know the rest of the lyrics because I just know that, that is the beginning of the song, but it’s still relevant.
Now, some may take this as me being braggadocious, but truly this is me telling the world that you should never give up on your faith in God.
                                                                              In the beginning of this school year, 2016/17, I told myself that this is my year. I’m a firm believer that you have to speak what you desire into existence because the God that I serve will give me all the treasure of my heart. Now all of you may not believe in God and that’s definitely your decision and I’m not knocking it but I am a strong believer and I will tell my testimony. In 2015, I started this program named Dual Enrollment, which is where you can obtain a college credit while still in high school. So for the second semester of my high school year in 2015 I was partaking in both college and high school classes.
                                                                       When I first took these classes, it was never my goal to do too much greater with it, I just wanted to get ahead because I want to get my Doctorate Degree. Yet, I have come so far that God has blessed me with the opportunity to graduate from both my high school and my college. See the reason why am telling you this is, you can’t plant a seed in your life if you going to lack faith. Of course, I could’ve just been upset, not very happy when all the hardships came along with going to two schools at one time but the fact that I was persistent in my praying, persistent in my fasting, persistent in my trusting God, he has made a way that not only will my dreams come true in my high school but my dreams will flourish in college.
                                                                                                                                             The Bible says in Matthew 17:20 “Truly I tell you, if you have faith as small as a mustard seed, you can say to this mountain, ‘Move from here to there,’ and it will move. Nothing will be impossible for you.” In new living terms, even if you have little faith, if you trust in him you can move mountain. So speak life! No matter what you are going through, no matter the hardship, the battle, every fight you put up with, keep fighting and you will make it out. Don’t get me wrong, no one ever said the road would be smooth as butter, but yet no one ever said you were doing it alone. Everything is not going to come when you want it, but I can assure you it will come right on time. Keep your faith through every situation and all your hearts desires will be granted.
                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Yours Truly,
                keivas-initials
Leave a Reply

