Commitment Day

The count down to college decisions has started. Yes, I have been accepted to about 2 college and will be accepted to more, so I will have to make a choice!! PRAISE THE LORD!

My mom said, “Hey, how come football players have signing days, but other students don’t?” So here it is!

My official Commitment Day, March 6, 2017.

This is the day I will accept or deny my colleges offer.

… but what fun is it if only me and my family know about this special day of my life? Which is why I’ve decided to keep you all updated each day until March 6th. Kinda like a count down.. but in a story form.

Each day, starting February 6th, I will post ANY update I have about my colleges of acceptance.

Wow… I’m excited!!

Are you?

Yours Truly,

Leave a Reply

